Sites and Buildings Regional Data Business Assistance Success Stories Downloads Meet the Partners Contact Us

     


Public Utilities and TPAs
     
Jim Decker, President and CEO
Warren County Chamber of Business and Industry
308 Market Street
Warren, PA 16365
814.723.3050
814.723.6024
jdecker@wccbi.org
www.wccbi.org

Randy Seitz, President & CEO
Penn Northwest Development Corporation
749 Greenville Road
Mercer, PA 16137

724.662.3705

rpseitz@penn-northwest.com
www.penn-northwest.com

Picture Not Available

Jamie LeFever, Executive Director
Clarion County Economic Development Corporation
21 North 6th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214

814.226.9045
jamie@callclarionpa.com
www.callclarionpa.com

Linda Nitch, Executive Director
Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation
100 East Reynolds Street
Plaza South, Suite 100
New Castle, PA 16101
724.658.1488
724.658.0313
nitch@lawrencecounty.com
www.lawrencecounty.com
Picture Not Available

John R Phillips, President & CEO
Oil Region Alliance of Business, Industry & Tourism
P.O. Box 128
Oil City, PA 16301
814.677.3152
jphillips@oilregion.org
www.oilregion.org

Jacob Rouch, Vice President, Economic Development
Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership
208 East Bayfront Parkway
814.454.7191
814.459.0241
jrouch@eriepa.com
www.eriepa.com

Mark Turner, Executive Director
Economic Progress Alliance of Crawford County
764 Bessemer Street, Suite 101
Meadville, PA 16335
814.333.2299
814.337.8282
mturner@economicprogressalliance.com
www.economicprogressalliance.com

 
 



 
PPL Gas

Pennsylvania Greatlakes
Region:

Crawford
Venango
Erie
Mercer

Pennsylvania
Wilds
Clarion
Forest
Warren
Lawrence County
Tourist Promotion
Agency
 
© 2005 Pennsylvania's Great Lakes Business Partnership

Search and Site Map

Pennsylvania's Great Lakes Business Partnership Your Northwest Pennsylvania Source for Site Selection